MENU mobile menu

Congratulations to the 2017 graduates of CJI’s ARKANSAS LEADER Program

ARKANSAS LEADER is the premier program of the Criminal Justice Institute. This program emphasizes the challenges of leadership, advancement of the law enforcement profession, development of the individual and agency, and enhancing community relationships and quality of life. Nationally recognized conference speakers and presenters are selected to ensure law enforcement executives are informed not only of practical procedures for managing their agency or department, but also of the latest trends, technology, and problems impacting our society.

The program is co-sponsored by the Criminal Justice Institute and the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) and has been designated a Command College of the FBI. 

Congratulations to our 2017 graduates!

SIDNEY ALLEN, Little Rock Police Department
ROBERT BARRENTINE, U of A Medical Sciences Police Department
BILLY BOHANNAN, Miller County Sheriff’s Office
DAVID A. BUFFORD, Lonoke County Sheriff’s Office
ROBERT BURKHART, Bentonville Police Department
JOHN CAGLE, Harrison Police Department
BRETT D. CARPENTER, Saline County Sheriff’s Office
REGINA CARTER, U of A Little Rock Police Department
DANIEL J. CRAWFORD, Berryville Police Department
DUSTIN C. DRAKE, Star City Police Department
ANDRE’ R. DYER, Little Rock Police Department
TIMOTHY P. FRANKLIN, Fayetteville Police Department
HAROLD GEORGE FRYE, Carroll County Sheriff’s Office
ROBERT H. GARRETT, Pulaski County Sheriff’s Office
BRADY C. GORE, Arkansas State Police
KELSEY GROFF, Federal Bureau of Investigation
THEODORE W. HAASE, Pulaski County Sheriff’s Office
MIKE A. HAGAR, Arkansas State Police
MARSHA L. HALEY, Pulaski County Sheriff’s Office
CHRISTOPHER HALL, Federal Bureau of Investigation
NANCY A. HARMON, Arkansas Highway Police
KIRK HARRIS, Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
ERIC HAWORTH, Benton Police Department
CHARLES H. HUBBARD, Arkansas State Police
DUSTIN IVEY, Maumelle Police Department
KIMBERLY D. LETT, Jacksonville Police Department
MIKE LOWE, Federal Bureau of Investigation
S. SEBASTIAN MONTES, Federal Bureau of Investigation
DARRELL PIERCE, Hot Spring County Sheriff’s Office
MARK W. PYBURN, Arkansas Tech University
L. SCOTT REINHARDT, Federal Bureau of Investigation
MICHAEL ROBERSON, Garland County Sheriff’s Office
LARRY E. ROGERS, Dardanelle Police Department
RUSTY L. ROTHWELL, Little Rock Police Department
JAMES MICHAEL STEVENS, Arkansas Highway Police
BRIAN W. TICHENOR, Federal Bureau of Investigation
GLEN TUCKER, Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
BRIAN WYATT, Searcy Police Department